• Let LSA take care
    of your Holiday feasts!

    We love the Holiday Season! It’s time for joyful moments with family and friends, enjoying a good homemade meal and making memories. At the general request of our loyal customers, we offer you, for a second consecutive year, the possibility to buy (for a limited time) these great classics for your Holiday feasts!

    MEALSDESSERTS

This year, we have gathered a few members of our team to present them to you and have you discover their recipes! Always prepared with great love and passion, your orders and their delivery will be coordinated by Gregoire. Please contact him for answers to all your questions at : gregoire@weblaberge.com

Every item offered here is cooked with our corporate mission at heart: we offer quality dishes at affordable prices, and are prepared using artisanal cooking methods, so you can serve them proudly!

HOMEMADE PRODUCTS ONLINE

From our kitchens to your table. We offer quality dishes at affordable prices.

DELIVERY WITH NO CONTACT

Your order will be delivered to your point of service or ready to pick-up at one of our locations

SECURED PAYPAL PAYMENT

You will be redirected through PayPal to pay for your order. Owning a PayPal account is not mandatory.

We are extremely happy to cook for you. We just need a few days to marinate the meats and cook each dish. We also need to plan your order’s delivery. You will receive a confirmation of your order as well as the date of its delivery to your chosen point of service. Bon appetit!

Don’t miss our promotions! Subscribe to our Newsletter.

• On cuisine
    pour vous!

    Malgré les contraintes de cette époque, nous souhaitons vous offrir la douceur de notre service traiteur. Nous vous offrons encore cette année la possibilité d’acheter (pour un temps limité) les grands classiques du temps des Fêtes. Traiteur Félix s’offre à préparer vos plats préférés qui seront disponibles pour la cueillette.

    REPASDESSERTS

Cette année, nous avons regroupé quelques membres de notre équipe afin de vous les présenter et de vous faire découvrir leurs recettes! Toujours préparées avec beaucoup d’amour et de passion, vos commandes et leurs livraisons se feront sous la coordination de Grégoire Blanchet Lapointe. Veuillez communiquer directement avec lui pour obtenir réponses à toutes vos questions (gregoire@weblaberge.com).

Chaque article offert est cuisiné en respectant notre mission d’entreprise : nous vous offrons des plats de qualité, à des prix accessibles. Préparés sous des méthodes de cuissons artisanales, nous vous proposons ces menus à servir fièrement !

Produits maison en ligne

De nos cuisines à votre table. Nous vous offrons des plats de qualité, à des prix accessibles.

3 points de chutes

Votre commande sera livrée à votre point de service.

Paiement PayPal sécurisé

Vous serez redirigé vers PayPal pour payer votre commande. Compte PayPal non-obligatoire.

Nous cuisinons pour vous. Il nous faut donc quelques jours pour mariner les viandes et cuire les plats. Il faut également planifier la livraison dans nos différents points de services. Vous recevrez une confirmation de votre commande ainsi que la date de sa livraison dans le point de service choisi. Bon appétit !

Suivez nos promotions! Inscrivez-vous à notre Infolettre.